Curtis Brothers Quartet


essage is a new project by Zaccai Curtis featuring; Craig Handy – Sax, Joe Dyson – Drums, Mike Boone – Bass and Brevan Hampden – Percussion. This music combines a wide variety of musical styles from R&B and Jazz mixed with elements of AfroCuban music. Message has roots in the music of 70s, stemming from Idris Muhammad, Willie Bobo, Lonnie Liston Smith and Donald Harrison but this unique mixture is identifiable as Zaccai’s sound.

Band Members
  • Craig Handy
  • Zaccai Curtis
  • Joe Dyson
  • Mike Boone
  • Brevan Hampden

Ea mei nostrum imperdiet deterruisset, mei ludus efficiendi ei. Sea summo mazim ex, ea errem eleifend definitionem vim. Detracto erroribus et mea.

From Instagram
    Instagram Error : Access Token is not entered under OSHINE OPTIONS > GLOBAL SITE LAYOUT AND SETTINGS. Access Token for your account can be generated from